

Director	Years in Position	Since
Luis Ernesto Mejía Castro	1	2024
María Ximena Lombana Villalba	1	2024
Mauricio Hernando Amador Andrade	23	2002
Javier Díaz Molina	22	2003
Ernesto José Gutiérrez de Piñeres Luna	1	2024
Paula Durán Fernández	0	2025
Natalia Ramírez Carrizosa	1	2024
Diego Solano Saravia	6	2019
Juan Pablo Zarate Perdomo	1	2024

## **AVERAGE TENURE OF BOARD MEMBERS**

In 2024, Banco Popular amended its corporate bylaws to modify the structure of its Board of Directors, transitioning from a composition of five principal and five alternate members to a unified structure of nine full members without alternates. The average tenure of the current members of the Board of Directors is **6.2 years**, calculated based on the year of appointment of each of the nine current members.



.





Grupo