P banco popular







Copyright © 2025 Banco Popular

Corporate Governance and Sustainability





The members of **Corporate Governance and** Sustainability committe are:

María Ximena Lombana Villalba

(Chairman of the Committee) Independent member



Paula Durán Fernández Non independent member

Luis Ernesto Mejía Castro

Non independent member



Javier Díaz Molina Non independent member





Copyright © 2025 Banco Popular

Banco Popular | 2025

Corporate Governance and Sustainability





