# Description of the second s







Copyright © 2025 Banco Popular



#### The members of **Audit Committee** are:

## Natalia Ramírez Carrizosa

(Chairman of the Committee) Independent member



Mauricio Hernando Amador Andrade Independent member

### Diego Fernando Solano Saravia

Non independent member







Copyright © 2025 Banco Popular

### Banco Popular | 2025 Audit Committee



